Teachers

Jennifer Albrecht-Ayala / jayala@exteraschools.org / Bio

Melissa Agalsoff / magalsoff@exteraschools.org /

Daisy Badge / dbadge@exteraschools.org / Bio

Marvin Cano / mcano@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Rebecca Cárdenas / rcardenas@exteraschools.org /

Erica Carrillo / ecarrillo@exteraschools.org / Bio

Ben Charles / mchin@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Adrian Corral / acorral@exteraschools.org / Bio

Ashley Corral / acorral@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Cristina Cortés / ccortes@exteraschools.org / Bio

Laura Cortéz / lcortez@exteraschools.org /

Ana Fletes / afletes@exteraschools.org / Bio

JerDrema Flynt / jflynt@exteraschools.org /

Sandy González / sgonzalez@exteraschools.org / Bio

DeeDee Guerrero / dguerrero@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Jessica Gutierrez / dgutierrez@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Christina Harb / charb@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Monica Hernández / mhernandez@exteraschools.org / Bio

Karina Juárez / kjuarez@exteraschools.org / Bio

Tyler Kenny / tkenny@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Hanah Kim / hkim@exteraschools.org / Bio

Adrienne Kim / akim@exteraschools.org /

Kelly Lin / klin@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Erika Margain / emargain@exteraschools.org / Bio

Francine Mendez / fmendez@exteraschools.org /

Lizzette Mendoza / lmendoza@exteraschools.org /

Ana Miguel / amiguel@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Melina Murillo / mmurillo@exteraschools.org /

Gabrielle O’Leary / goleary@exteraschools.org /

Andrés Orozco / aorozco@exteraschools.org /

Elida Ortíz / eortiz@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Tania Perez / tperez@exteraschools.org / Bio

Leonor Rios / lrios@exteraschools.org / Bio

Alvaro Rivas / arivas@exteraschools.org / Bio

Lourdes Sándoval / lsandoval@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Gabriela Sepúlveda / gsepulveda@exteraschools.org /

Arlin Sosa / asosa@exteraschools.org /

Paola Vergara / pvergara@exteraschools.org /

Sara Yaeggy / syaeggy@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon

Jean Yang / jyang@exteraschools.org / Bio – Coming Soon


Apprentice Teachers

 Ashley Leach / aleach@exteraschools.org /

Kim Squitieri / ksquitieri@exteraschools.org /


Support Teachers

Hugo Alvarez / halvarez@exteraschools.org /

Lucia Barrios / lbarrios@exteraschools.org /

Cristal de la Rosa / cdelarosa@exteraschools.org /

Karen Hernández / khernndez@exteraschools.org /

Laura Minor / lminor@exteraschools.org /

Michelle Moran / mmoran@exteraschools.org /

José Palma / jpalma@exteraschools.org /

Dalila Panduro / dpanduro@exteraschools.org /

Mariela Portillo / mportillo@exteraschools.org /

Kelvin Rivas / krivas@exteraschools.org /

Déborah Rivera / drivera@exteraschools.org /

Nancy Rivera / nrivera@exteraschools.org /

Patricia Rojas / projas@exteraschools.org /

Harrison Wibeto / hwibeto@exteraschools.org /

Maileen Zamora / mzamora@exteraschools.org /


Special Education

Juan Aguayo, Resource Specialist Teacher / jaguayo@exteraschools.org /

Laura Aguilar, Special Ed Instructional Aide / laguilar@exteraschools.org /

Julia Favela-Aguilar, Resource Specialist Teacher / jfavela-aguilar@exteraschools.org /

Brenna Horan, Resource Specialist Teacher & Intervention / bhoran@exteraschools.org /

Monica Martínez, Resource Specialist Teacher / mmartinez@exteraschools.org /

Sophia Pax, Resource Specialist Teacher / spax@exteraschools.org /

Erika Mejia, Behavior Interventionist / emejia@exteraschools.org /

Cynthia Saldana, Behavior Interventionist / csaldana@exteraschools.org /

Yadira Sandoval, Special Education Instructional Aide / ysandoval@exteraschools.org /