Maestros

Jennifer Albrecht-Ayala / jayala@exteraschools.org / Bio

Patricia Alvarez / palvarez@exteraschools.org / Bio

Daisy Badge / dbadge@exteraschools.orgBio

Marvin Cano / mcano@exteraschools.org /

Lauren Carr / lcarr@exteraschools.org /

Erica Carrillo / ecarrillo@exteraschools.org / Bio

Masami Chin / mchin@exteraschools.org /

Adrian Corral / acorral@exteraschools.org / Bio

Ashley Corral / aecorral@exteraschools.org /

Cristina Cortés / ccortes@exteraschools.org / Bio

Laura Cortez / lcortez@exteraschools.org /

Allison Edwards / aedwards@exteraschools.org /

Ana Fletes / afletes@exteraschools.org /

Sandy González / sgonzalez@exteraschools.org / Bio

DeeDee Guerrero / dguerrero@exteraschools.org /

Christina Harb / charb@exteraschools.org /

Monica Hernández / mhernandez@exteraschools.org / Bio

Karina Juárez / kjuarez@exteraschools.org / Bio

Tyler Kenny / tkenny@exteraschools.org /

Hanah Kim / hkim@exteraschools.org / Bio

Dayana Loza-Gutierrez / dgutierrez@exteraschools.org /

Erika Margain / emargain@exteraschools.org / Bio

Ana Miguel / amiguel@exteraschools.org /

Elida Ortíz / eortiz@exteraschools.org /

Celia Pinto / cpinto@exteraschools.org / Bio

Crystal Puentes / cpuentes@exteraschools.org / Bio

Maritza Reyes / mreyes@exteraschools.org / Bio

Leonore Rios / lrios@exteraschools.org /

Alvaro Rivas / arivas@exteraschools.org / Bio

David Rodríguez / drodriguez@exteraschools.org / Bio

Lourdes Sandoval / lsandoval@exteraschools.org /

Gabriela Sepulveda / gsepulveda@exteraschools.org /

Christina Ung / cung@exteraschools.org / Bio

Rosa Villa / rleon@exteraschools.org /

Lucrecia Villamar / lvillamar@exteraschools.org / Bio

Sara Yaeggy / syaeggy@exteraschools.org /

Jean Yang / jyang@exteraschools.org /


Maestros aprendices

Michelle Grindle / mgrindle@exteraschools.org /

Lizette Macias / lmacias@exteraschools.org /

Francine Mendez / fmendez@exteraschools.org /

Gabrielle O’Leary / goleary@exteraschools.org /

Arlin Sosa / asosa@exteraschools.org /


Maestros de apoyo

Hugo Alvarez / halvarez@exteraschools.org /

Lucia Barrios / lbarrios@exteraschools.org /

Teresa Contreras / contreras@exteraschools.org /

Cristal de la Rosa / crosa@exteraschools.org /

Priscilla Faas / pfaas@exteraschools.org /

Laura Minor / lminor@exteraschools.org /

Jose Palma / jpalma@exteraschools.org /

Patricia Rojas / projas@exteraschools.org /

Kim Squirieri / ksquitieri@exteraschools.org /

Paola Vergara / pvergara@exteraschools.org /

Harrison Wibeto / hwibeto@exteraschools.org /


Maestros de educación especial

Ruth Alejo – Resource Specialist (RST) / ralejo@exteraschools.org /

Brenna Horan – Resource Specialist (RST) / bhoran@exteraschools.org /

Erika Mejia – Behavior Interventionist / emejia@exteraschools.org /

Sophia Pax – Apprentice Resource Specialist / spax@exteraschools.org /

Cynthia Saldana – Behavior Interventionist / csaldana@exteraschools.org /

Yadira Sandoval – SpEd Instructional Aide / ysandoval@exteraschools.org /