Teachers

Jennifer Albrecht-Ayala – EPS Breed / jayala@exteraschools.org / Bio

Melissa Agalsoff – EPS Breed / magalsoff@exteraschools.org

Daisy Badge – EPS Breed / dbadge@exteraschools.orgBio

Marvin Cano – EPS 2nd St / mcano@exteraschools.org

Erica Carrillo – EPS2 Eastman / ecarrillo@exteraschools.org / Bio

Ben Charles – EPS 2nd St / bcharles@exteraschools.org

Adrian Corral – EPS Breed / acorral@exteraschools.org / Bio

Ashley Corral – EPS2 Lorena / aecorral@exteraschools.org

Cristina Cortés – EPS Breed / ccortes@exteraschools.org / Bio

Laura Cortéz – EPS2 Lorena / lcortez@exteraschools.org

Alex Gallardo, Jr. – EPS Breed / agallardo@exteraschools.org

DeeDee Guerrero – EPS Breed / dguerrero@exteraschools.org

Jessica Gutierrez – EPS2 Lorena /jgutierrez@exteraschools.org

Christina Harb – EPS 2nd St / charb@exteraschools.org /

Monica Hernández – EPS Breed / mhernandez@exteraschools.org / Bio

Noemi Hernández – EPS 2nd St / nhernandez@exteraschools.org

Karina Juárez – EPS2 Lorena / kjuarez@exteraschools.org / Bio

Tyler Kenny – EPS 2nd St / tkenny@exteraschools.org

Hanah Kim / hkim@exteraschools.org / Bio

Adrienne Kim – EPS 2nd St / akim@exteraschools.org

Kelly Lin – EPS2 Lorena / klin@exteraschools.org

Diana R. Lopez – EPS 2nd St / dlopez@exteraschools.org

Erika Margain – EPS Breed / emargain@exteraschools.org / Bio

Francine Mendez – EPS2 Eastman / fmendez@exteraschools.org

Ana Miguel – EPS2 Lorena / amiguel@exteraschools.org

Melina Murillo – EPS 2nd St /mmurillo@exteraschools.org

Andrés Orozco – EPS 2nd St / aorozco@exteraschools.org

Elida Ortíz – EPS2 Lorena / eortiz@exteraschools.org

Mariela Portillo – EPS2 Eastman / mportillo@exteraschools.org

Leonore Rios – EPS 2nd St / lrios@exteraschools.org

Alvaro Rivas – EPS 2nd St / arivas@exteraschools.org / Bio

Lourdes Sándoval – EPS2 Lorena / lsandoval@exteraschools.org

Gabriela Sepúlveda – EPS2 Lorena / gsepulveda@exteraschools.org

Arlin Sosa – EPS 2nd St / asosa@exteraschools.org

Paola Vergara – EPS Breed / pvergara@exteraschools.org

Sara Yaeggy – EPS Breed / syaeggy@exteraschools.org

Jean Yang – EPS 2nd St / jyang@exteraschools.org


Support Teachers

Hugo Alvarez  – EPS 2nd St / halvarez@exteraschools.org /

Lucia Barrios – EPS Breed / lbarrios@exteraschools.org /

Lourdes Ceja-Acosta – EPS2 Lorena / lceja-acosta@exteraschools.org

Jason Cua – EPS 2nd St / jcua@exteraschools.org

Cristal de la Rosa / crosa@exteraschools.org /

Jesse Diaz – EPS Breed / jdiaz@exteraschools.org

David Farias – EPS Breed / dfarias@exteraschools.org

Omar Guzmán – EPS2 Lorena / oguzman@exteraschools.org

Acuzena Magaña – EPS2 Eastman / amagana@exteraschools.or

Laura Minor – EPS2 Lorena / lminor@exteraschools.org

Danielle Mitchell – EPS2 Lorena / dmitchell@exteraschools.org

Michelle Moran / mmoran@exteraschools.org /

Maricela Ontiveros / maontiveros@exteraschools.org

Marisol Ontiveros – EPS Breed / montiveros@exteraschools.org

Francisco Orozco – EPS2 Lorena / forozco@exteraschools.org

Jose Palma – EPS2 Lorena / jpalma@exteraschools.org

Dalila Panduro – EPS 2nd St / dpanduro@exteraschools.org

Ruben Paniagua – EPS 2nd St / rpaniagua@exteraschools.org

Kelvin Rivas – EPS Breed / krivas@exteraschools.org

Déborah Rivera – EPS 2nd St / drivera@exteraschools.org

Nancy Rivera – EPS2 Lorena / nrivera@exteraschools.org

Patricia Rojas – EPS Breed / projas@exteraschools.org

Harrison Wibeto – EPS Breed / hwibeto@exteraschools.org


Special Education Teachers

Juan Aguayo, Resource Specialist Teacher / jaguayo@exteraschools.org

Laura Aguilar, SpED Instructional Aide / laguilar@exteraschools.org

Julia Favela-Aguilar, Resource Specialist Teacher / jfavela-aguilar@exteraschools.org

Brenna Horan, Resource Specialist Teacher/Intervention Program Specialist bhoran@exteraschools.org /

Monica Martinez, Resource Specialist Teacher / mmartinez@exteraschools.org

Ruth Paredes – SpEd Instructional Aide / rparedes@exteraschools.org

Sophia Pax – Resource Specialist Teacher / spax@exteraschools.org

Yadira Sandoval – SpEd Instructional Aide / ysandoval@exteraschools.org


Teaching Assistants & Classroom Aides

Nicholas Alfaro – EPS 2nd St / nalfaro@exteraschools.org

Natalie Arrendondo – EPS2 Lorena / narrendondo@exteraschools.org

Mary Castro – EPS 2nd St / mcastro@exteraschools.org

Cathy Garcia – EPS 2nd St. / cgarcia@exteraschools.org

Jasmine Gonzales – EPS Breed / jgonzales@exteraschools.org

Frank Salomon – EPS2 Lorena / fsalomon@exteraschools.org


Behavior Intervention Implementation Specialists

Joanne Alamguer – EPS 2nd St / jalamguer@exteraschools.org

Adrian Flores – EPS 2nd St / aflores@exteraschools.org

Daniel Garibay – EPS 2nd St / dgaribay@exteraschools.org

Diana Lopez – EPS Breed / dilopez@exteraschools.org

Erika Mejia – Behavior Interventionist / emejia@exteraschools.org

Cynthia Saldana – Lead Behavior Interventionist / csaldana@exteraschools.org


Parent Liaisons

Irma Bernal – EPS 2nd St /ibernal@exterapublicschools.org

Ashley Hernandez – EPS Breed / ahernandez@exteraschools.org

Sandy Lima – EPS2 Eastman

Elma Morales – EPS2 Lorena / emorales@exteraschools.org


Campus Aides

EPS 2nd Street: Martin Perez – Lead, Rosa Cruz, Rosa G. Martinez, Karla Pimentel, Gia Trovela

EPS Breed: Erick Torres – Lead, Dorris Gomez, Mauricio Luna, Kelly Mancilla, Eduardo Antonio Pineda, Laura Ramirez, Giselle Rivera

EPS2 Lorena: Ruben Martinez – Lead, Pablo Aguilar, Fatima Andrade, Sandra Lopez, David Navarro, Clarissa Reyes, Diana Rios, Ashley Sevilla

EPS2 Eastman: Gustao Luquin, Jr. – Lead, Rosario Gutierrez Concepcion, Guadelupe Doan