Administrative Staff

Lourdes Betancourt – Outreach & Recruitment / lbetancourt@exteraschools.org

Adrienne Bradshaw – Human Resources Manager / abradshaw@exteraschools.org

Vicky Correa – Office Manager, EPS / vcorrea@exteraschools.org

Mary Najera – Dir. Community Relations & Recruitment / mnajera@exteraschools.org

Elizabeth Pineda – Office Manager, EPS2 / epineda@exteraschools.org

Corri Ravare – Chief Operating Officer / cravare@exteraschools.org

Curtis Rhodes – Director of Communications & Development / crhodes@exteraschools.org

Luz Torres – Operations Manager / ltorres@exteraschools.org

Christina Ung – ELD and Testing Coordinator / cung@exteraschools.org


Instructional Technology

Victor Alvarado – Instructional Technology Assistant (IT) / valvarado@exteraschools.org

Dana Morgan – Instructional Technology Director / dmorgan@exteraschools.org


Office Staff

Erika Garcia – EPS 2nd St / egarcia@exteraschools.org

Estrella Orellana – EPS 2nd St / eorellana@exteraschools.org

Valerie Martinez – EPS Breed / vmartinez@exteraschools.org

Karen Valle – EPS Breed / kvalle@exteraschools.org

Alejandro Estrada – EPS2 Lorena

Melissa Diaz – EPS2 Lorena / malverado@exteraschools.org

Steven Cruz – EPS2 Eastman / scruz@exteraschools.org