Personal administrativo

Lowell Bernstein – Site Administrator, Breed Street / lbernstein@exteraschools.org

Lourdes Betancourt – Outreach & Recruitment / lbetancourt@exteraschools.org

Matthew Bragman – Site Administrator, 2nd Street  / mbragman@exteraschools.org / Bio

Vicky Correa – Office Manager, EPS / vcorrea@exteraschools.org

Ebony M. Fay – After School Enrichment Program Coordinator / efay@exteraschools.org

Cristina Gorocica – Curriculum and Teacher Support Specialist / cgorocica@exteraschools.org

Mary Najera – Community Liaison / mnajera@exteraschools.org

Elizabeth Pineda – Office Manager, EPS2 / epineda@exteraschools.org

Corri Ravare – Chief Operating Officer / cravare@exteraschools.org

Curtis Rhodes – Director of Communications & Development / crhodes@exteraschools.org

Monica Salas – Program Coordinator, EPS2 / msalas@exteraschools.org

Luz Torres – Parent Coordinator / ltorres@exteraschools.org


Personal de la oficina

Melissa Alvarado – Office Clerk EPS2 / malvarado@exteraschools.org

Erika Garcia – Office Clerk, 2nd Street / egarcia@exteraschools.org

Ashley Leiva – School Nurse / aleiva@exteraschools.org

Valerie Martinez – Office Assistant, Breed Street / vmartinez@exteraschools.org

Estrella Orellana – Office Assistant, 2nd Street / eorellana@exteraschools.org

Martin Perez – Campus Aide / mperez@exteraschools.org

Keren Valle – Office Clerk, Breed Street / kvalle@exteraschools.org


Tecnología educacional

Victor Alvarado – Instructional Technology Assistant (IT) / valvarado@exteraschools.org

Dana Morgan – Instructional Technology Manager / dmorgan@exteraschools.org


Enriquecimiento extraescolar

Steven Cruz – Assistant Site Coordinator, Breed Street / scruz@exteraschools.org

Michelle Moran – Team Lead, 2nd Street / mmoran@exteraschools.org

Ruth Paredez – Assistant Site Coordinator / rparedez@exteraschools.org

Frank Salamon – Team Lead, EPS2 / fsalamon@exteraschools.org